Posted in Gaming, Jewelry

Game Grumps Earrings

Mary and I have been watching two YouTube celebrities, JonTron and Egoraptor, in a recently made series called GAME GRUMPS. They crack us up with their goofy remarks, commentary, and outbursts. 😀 Eventhough the opening is cute and they play E-rated games I don’t recommend little kids seeing it due to some language—and stuff, lol.

Anywho, to the point, I love the chubby cartoon faces [at left] Egoraptor made of himself and JonTron for the opening of their videos. So much so, I sculpted tiny versions of their cartoon heads in clay, baked them, and painted them nice an’ purty. I was considering if they should just be charms you put on your keychain, a bracelet, or necklace but they ended up as earrings, lol. I have no idea how often I’d wear them but they are funny and cute, well, at least to my friends and me.

Here are a few pictures I took inbetween making them and then of the final product.

– Jenn

7 thoughts on “Game Grumps Earrings

  1. I would gladly buy these from you. Seriously. If you want to make me a pair and sell them to me….I’ll love you forever! 😀 They’re the boopiest!

    1. LOL! I should probably try to rush the Etsy and/or Paypal shop setup so that could happen. I’ve been taking forever in trying to set up a separate checking account so I could set everything up and sell what we make, but my job and other events kept pushing it off. I’ll make another pair this weekend (and send you a picture of how they look to see if you like how they turned out.) 🙂 And then set up the account.

      – Jenn (a.k.a Ro)

Leave a Reply

