Old Yet New Plushies! Pokemon and a Super Hero!

Hello all!  Well it took me forever to post this, but here are some new plushies for you all to see… thaaat I made last year as Christmas presents for my friends, LoL!  Hense why some pics have a Christmas tree behind them, hehe.   Enjoy:

First we have some Pokemon! 😀  These were difficult to make because of the shape they have, but I thought I would give it a try!  Here we have Sandshrew and Bulbasaur; two faves among Pokemon lovers out there! Next we have an unfortunately not-as-well-known super hero, but an awesome one, none-the-less!  It’s Deadpool, that wise-cracking fourth wall breaking super-hero, LoL!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

😀 I hope to make a more chibi version of pokemon in the future if I can get it right.  That way they will be easier to make so I can make a lot more of them at once to sell.  More to come! ^.^

~Mary

One thought on “Old Yet New Plushies! Pokemon and a Super Hero!

Leave a Reply

