Steam Punk Sun Earrings

( ^_^) These are Kate’s extremely-belated-christmas-gift-steam-punk themed earrings. Fashioned to look like suns, I used bronze and silver cogs and wire beads. One silver cog with one bronze wire bead and one bronze cog with a silver bead. The hooks are a rose gold. The colors in the picture below aren’t as easy to see as they are in person (I had to use my snap and shoot because I’m missing the memory card for my SLR *sad face* but you still can see it clearly here.)

 

xo, Jenn

One thought on “Steam Punk Sun Earrings

Leave a Reply

